Reviews


Average Rating:

35 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Proper Indian ! Good value for money!

First time ordering with plympton spice tonight and I'm blown away I have tried Indian takeaways before but nothing like this ! Quick delivery, good customer service and Throughly enjoyed it thank you so much really recommend and will be back :D
placed by Anonymous on the 4th July 2021



Absolutely Delicious

We ordered a meal from spice it was here within 30 minutes, instead of the 1 hour they said it would take, it was Absolutely Amazing , the meat was so suculent and tasty, my partner said it was the best curry that he had ever had , it gets better every time we order , plus it is always really hot and we live in Ivybridge so have to pay extra for delivery but so so worth it , YUMMY , won't be going anywhere else again .
placed by Rachel Marks on the 7th May 2021



Great food!

Ordered for five people, everything was lovely & portion were big. Will definitely order again!
placed by Shofeq Hoque on the 30th October 2020



Tasty curry

We both enjoyed our curries and the extras we had , very tasty
placed by Claire Claffey on the 2nd October 2020



Great Takeaway Again

Another very good meal from Plympton Spice. Food hot and tasty. Delivery quick. Highly recommended.
placed by Simon Smith on the 21st September 2020



Excellent food

Our food was delivered in less than an hour and it was piping hot! Everyone enjoyed their dishes and look forward to our next order!
placed by Anonymous on the 31st December 2019



First Time Order

Food was lovely, chips were a bit cold, and our garlic chilli chicken was a bit disappointing, as it came on the bone and we did not see it mentioned in the description, hence my son would not eat it? Overall a reasonable meal.
placed by Cherie Holmwood on the 28th December 2019



Sooo tasty!

Love the food here. Its consistently good, well priced and now we can order online and get delivered makes it even more hassle free.
placed by Lynn Armstrong on the 14th December 2019



Just Perfect

We go here often to eat at the restaurant which we live doing but along with our friends We didn’t want to go out in the miserable weather so had a takeaway. Ordering simple and we could give a time slot it arrived exactly in the middle of it which was great. The food travels well and was just as delicious as it is in the restaurant. Will def do takeaway again.
placed by Neil Morton on the 12th December 2019



Exceptional food

Ordered a korma, garlic naan, tandoori garlic chilli chicken and chips. It was without a doubt the best Indian we have ever had. Would recommend eating In or taking away from here.
placed by Pippa Woodhouse on the 7th August 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.