Background

Average Reviews

37 Reviews


Reviews

  • Lovely food

    Lovely food, always piping hot and delicious. Quick delivery. A bit expensive but you getplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2022
  • Proper Indian ! Good value for money!

    First time ordering with plympton spice tonight and I'm blown away I have tried
    placed by Anonymous on the 4th July 2021
  • Absolutely Delicious

    We ordered a meal from spice it was here within 30 minutes, instead of the
    placed by Rachel on the 7th May 2021
  • Great food!

    Ordered for five people, everything was lovely & portion were big. Will definitely order again!placed by Shofeq on the 30th October 2020
  • Tasty curry

    We both enjoyed our curries and the extras we had , very tasty placed by Claire on the 2nd October 2020
  • Great Takeaway Again

    Another very good meal from Plympton Spice. Food hot and tasty. Delivery quick. Highly recommended. placed by Simon on the 21st September 2020
  • Excellent food

    Our food was delivered in less than an hour and it was piping hot! Everyoneplaced by Anonymous on the 31st December 2019
  • First Time Order

    Food was lovely, chips were a bit cold, and our garlic chilli chicken was a
    placed by Cherie on the 28th December 2019
  • Sooo tasty!

    Love the food here. Its consistently good, well priced and now we can order onlineplaced by Lynn on the 14th December 2019
  • Just Perfect

    We go here often to eat at the restaurant which we live doing but along
    placed by Neil on the 12th December 2019
  • Exceptional food

    Ordered a korma, garlic naan, tandoori garlic chilli chicken and chips. It was without a
    placed by Pippa on the 7th August 2019
  • Clare

    Really nice food, and delivered on time. Thanks!placed by Clare on the 23rd June 2019
  • Great food

    Excellent food and service! On time too! placed by Anonymous on the 10th May 2019
  • Tasty

    I have ordered from here many times and the food is always cooked well. The
    placed by Matthew on the 10th May 2019
  • Highly recommend

    Great food.. have used on many occasions never a let down... placed by Kim on the 11th February 2019
  • Great Indian takeaway in Plymouth

    House special the best and the chicken tikka. Not too overjoyed with the prawn dishplaced by Lucy on the 4th December 2018
  • Awesome

    This restaurant is awesome there food is excellent service there delivery driver is polite andplaced by Jay on the 8th November 2018
  • Fast and decent

    Cheers.... very nice indeed and only 25 mins to arrive! placed by Steven on the 2nd November 2018
  • Great food

    Great food and value placed by Mike on the 29th October 2018
  • Plympton spice

    Great food, delivered quickly! placed by Paul on the 26th October 2018
  • Always good food - but poor delivery service again....

    As ever Plympton Spice is by far the best curry house locally offering tasty food,
    placed by Ben on the 10th October 2018
  • Perfect food. Great location. Lovely lads. Quick!

    Perfect food. Great location. Lovely lads, super quick delivery. Fortunate to live in the deliveryplaced by Mark on the 6th October 2018
  • Very good service

    Service is very good with food being delivered well within time. Requested changes were
    placed by Kim on the 17th September 2018
  • Good quality

    Really nice food as always, best Indian in Plympton. Little disappointed that one of theplaced by Georgina on the 3rd September 2018
  • Great food but.....

    Love this this takeaway, but £2.25 for one poppadum? placed by Ashley on the 24th August 2018
  • Quality Curry House

    Curries are amazing!placed by Sophie on the 18th August 2018
  • Still the best curry in Ply,pton

    Always our go to curry house - good food (which doesn't all taste the same!)placed by Ben on the 3rd July 2018
  • Great service

    Thanks for friendly service! Food was terrific although I think I might have something aplaced by Jay on the 13th June 2018
  • Plympton spice

    excellent food. still really hot when delivered.. . placed by Kerry on the 29th May 2018
  • Great service all round.

    Ordered on line, food arrived earlier than expected and it was piping hot. Food tastedplaced by Nicola on the 28th May 2018
  • Great food

    Excellent service great food what more can I say placed by Mike on the 28th May 2018
  • Curry Wednesday

    Ordered curry for collection .order was ready when I arrived. Food was very nice .wouldplaced by Justine on the 26th April 2018
  • Takeaway order disappointing

    The service was fine, delivered within the timescale but the food was tasteless. I'm sorry,
    placed by Mrs on the 25th April 2018
  • Was amazing

    After a few bad curries from recent takeaways, we decided to try plympton spice! Quick,placed by Ashley on the 11th April 2018
  • Best Curry House in Plympton

    Ordered food for collection (a Weds night) - arrived at the assigned time, food was
    placed by Ben on the 29th March 2018
  • Long wait

    Food ordered 6pm and expected delivery of 6.45, finally arrived 7.30, Luke warm, all cutiesplaced by Mr on the 15th March 2018