Reviews


Average Rating:

21 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Quality Curry House

Curries are amazing!
placed by Sophie Harrison on the 18th August 2018



Still the best curry in Ply,pton

Always our go to curry house - good food (which doesn't all taste the same!) & excellent value for money.
placed by Ben Phillips-Jones on the 3rd July 2018



Great service

Thanks for friendly service! Food was terrific although I think I might have something a bit milder than a phall next time!!
placed by Jay Rangdale on the 13th June 2018



Plympton spice

excellent food. still really hot when delivered.. .
placed by Kerry Martin on the 29th May 2018



Great service all round.

Ordered on line, food arrived earlier than expected and it was piping hot. Food tasted great. I couldn't ask for more.
placed by Nicola Horrell on the 28th May 2018



Great food

Excellent service great food what more can I say
placed by Mike Hurndall on the 28th May 2018



Curry Wednesday

Ordered curry for collection .order was ready when I arrived. Food was very nice .would def use again...
placed by Justine Binmore on the 26th April 2018



Takeaway order disappointing

The service was fine, delivered within the timescale but the food was tasteless. I'm sorry, but we have eaten in the restaurant quite a few times & it's always been excellent so I'm not sure what the takeaway food isn't (no cost difference). Very disappointed.
placed by Mrs Bray on the 25th April 2018



Was amazing

After a few bad curries from recent takeaways, we decided to try plympton spice! Quick, on time delivery, the food was hot but most of all, it tasted amazing!!
placed by Ashley Stanley on the 11th April 2018



Best Curry House in Plympton

Ordered food for collection (a Weds night) - arrived at the assigned time, food was ready (probably could have arrived a little earlier). Good overall freshness and flavours - the Sag Paneer is the Mrs favourite! For the variety of dishes bought I think the price is very competitive - would recommend.
placed by Ben Phillips-Jones on the 29th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.