Reviews


Average Rating:

24 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very good service

Service is very good with food being delivered well within time. Requested changes were made as instructed and the delivery driver was very friendly. The food was very nice although I feel we may have been one of the last deliveries on the route and so the onion bhaji were a little hard, the nan not very warm and the pappadom was soft. The main dish and rice were perfect and we will definitely be using again.
placed by Kim Steer on the 17th September 2018



Good quality

Really nice food as always, best Indian in Plympton. Little disappointed that one of the dishes was sent through wrong though
placed by Georgina Nail on the 3rd September 2018



Great food but.....

Love this this takeaway, but £2.25 for one poppadum?
placed by Ashley Stanley on the 24th August 2018



Quality Curry House

Curries are amazing!
placed by Sophie Harrison on the 18th August 2018



Still the best curry in Ply,pton

Always our go to curry house - good food (which doesn't all taste the same!) & excellent value for money.
placed by Ben Phillips-Jones on the 3rd July 2018



Great service

Thanks for friendly service! Food was terrific although I think I might have something a bit milder than a phall next time!!
placed by Jay Rangdale on the 13th June 2018



Plympton spice

excellent food. still really hot when delivered.. .
placed by Kerry Martin on the 29th May 2018



Great service all round.

Ordered on line, food arrived earlier than expected and it was piping hot. Food tasted great. I couldn't ask for more.
placed by Nicola Horrell on the 28th May 2018



Great food

Excellent service great food what more can I say
placed by Mike Hurndall on the 28th May 2018



Curry Wednesday

Ordered curry for collection .order was ready when I arrived. Food was very nice .would def use again...
placed by Justine Binmore on the 26th April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.