Reviews


Average Rating:

20 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Awesome

This restaurant is awesome there food is excellent service there delivery driver is polite and professional. Keep it up
placed by Jay Adams on the 8th November 2018



Fast and decent

Cheers.... very nice indeed and only 25 mins to arrive!
placed by Steven Durrant on the 2nd November 2018



Great food

Great food and value
placed by Mike Couch on the 29th October 2018



Plympton spice

Great food, delivered quickly!
placed by Paul Morris on the 26th October 2018



Always good food - but poor delivery service again....

As ever Plympton Spice is by far the best curry house locally offering tasty food, cooked fresh. However after ordering a meal on a Tuesday evening (quiet you would think) it still took 1 1/2 hours for our dinner to arrive. This follows on from the last order being delivered withy items missing. I don't think we will order a takeaway via delivery from Spice again although will eat in / collect.
placed by Ben Phillips-Jones on the 10th October 2018



Perfect food. Great location. Lovely lads. Quick!

Perfect food. Great location. Lovely lads, super quick delivery. Fortunate to live in the delivery region.
placed by Mark Sowton on the 6th October 2018



Very good service

Service is very good with food being delivered well within time. Requested changes were made as instructed and the delivery driver was very friendly. The food was very nice although I feel we may have been one of the last deliveries on the route and so the onion bhaji were a little hard, the nan not very warm and the pappadom was soft. The main dish and rice were perfect and we will definitely be using again.
placed by Kim Steer on the 17th September 2018



Good quality

Really nice food as always, best Indian in Plympton. Little disappointed that one of the dishes was sent through wrong though
placed by Georgina Nail on the 3rd September 2018



Great food but.....

Love this this takeaway, but £2.25 for one poppadum?
placed by Ashley Stanley on the 24th August 2018



Quality Curry House

Curries are amazing!
placed by Sophie Harrison on the 18th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.