Reviews


Average Rating:

30 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent food

Our food was delivered in less than an hour and it was piping hot! Everyone enjoyed their dishes and look forward to our next order!
placed by Anonymous on the 31st December 2019



First Time Order

Food was lovely, chips were a bit cold, and our garlic chilli chicken was a bit disappointing, as it came on the bone and we did not see it mentioned in the description, hence my son would not eat it? Overall a reasonable meal.
placed by Cherie Holmwood on the 28th December 2019



Sooo tasty!

Love the food here. Its consistently good, well priced and now we can order online and get delivered makes it even more hassle free.
placed by Lynn Armstrong on the 14th December 2019



Just Perfect

We go here often to eat at the restaurant which we live doing but along with our friends We didn’t want to go out in the miserable weather so had a takeaway. Ordering simple and we could give a time slot it arrived exactly in the middle of it which was great. The food travels well and was just as delicious as it is in the restaurant. Will def do takeaway again.
placed by Neil Morton on the 12th December 2019



Exceptional food

Ordered a korma, garlic naan, tandoori garlic chilli chicken and chips. It was without a doubt the best Indian we have ever had. Would recommend eating In or taking away from here.
placed by Pippa Woodhouse on the 7th August 2019



Clare

Really nice food, and delivered on time. Thanks!
placed by Clare Green on the 23rd June 2019



Great food

Excellent food and service! On time too!
placed by Anonymous on the 10th May 2019



Tasty

I have ordered from here many times and the food is always cooked well. The only thing that let it down slightly this time was that there was less meat in the dishes. I am thinking that this was a one off and so will be ordering again
placed by Matthew Slade on the 10th May 2019



Highly recommend

Great food.. have used on many occasions never a let down...
placed by Kim Everatt on the 11th February 2019



Great Indian takeaway in Plymouth

House special the best and the chicken tikka. Not too overjoyed with the prawn dish but service and delivery always on time and with a smile!
placed by Lucy Walker on the 4th December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.