Reviews


Average Rating:

25 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Clare

Really nice food, and delivered on time. Thanks!
placed by Clare Green on the 23rd June 2019



Great food

Excellent food and service! On time too!
placed by Anonymous on the 10th May 2019



Tasty

I have ordered from here many times and the food is always cooked well. The only thing that let it down slightly this time was that there was less meat in the dishes. I am thinking that this was a one off and so will be ordering again
placed by Matthew Slade on the 10th May 2019



Highly recommend

Great food.. have used on many occasions never a let down...
placed by Kim Everatt on the 11th February 2019



Great Indian takeaway in Plymouth

House special the best and the chicken tikka. Not too overjoyed with the prawn dish but service and delivery always on time and with a smile!
placed by Lucy Walker on the 4th December 2018



Awesome

This restaurant is awesome there food is excellent service there delivery driver is polite and professional. Keep it up
placed by Jay Adams on the 8th November 2018



Fast and decent

Cheers.... very nice indeed and only 25 mins to arrive!
placed by Steven Durrant on the 2nd November 2018



Great food

Great food and value
placed by Mike Couch on the 29th October 2018



Plympton spice

Great food, delivered quickly!
placed by Paul Morris on the 26th October 2018



Always good food - but poor delivery service again....

As ever Plympton Spice is by far the best curry house locally offering tasty food, cooked fresh. However after ordering a meal on a Tuesday evening (quiet you would think) it still took 1 1/2 hours for our dinner to arrive. This follows on from the last order being delivered withy items missing. I don't think we will order a takeaway via delivery from Spice again although will eat in / collect.
placed by Ben Phillips-Jones on the 10th October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.